Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Professional job well done with pleasant personnel.

- Marianne T. | Dyer, IN | 3/31/17

All staff very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.

- Angela D. | Hammond, IN | 3/16/17

Very friendly, professional, timely and quality work, and complete a day early!

- Janeen G. | Dyer, IN | 2/17/17

Overall, they did a great job! The staff at Govert was very friendly. My vehicle was detailed nicely when I picked it
up and they were very accommodating with the pick up process. The over all experience was excellent! Great job!

- Sonja, C. | Highland, IN | 1/23/17

Service was outstanding. Customer service is excellent. Keep up the good work.
Thank You.

- Maria T. | East Chicago, IN | 9/1/16

I was able to go online and check the daily progress of my repairs. They also gave me an estimated pick up date.
They did an outstanding job and I felt very comfortable through the entire process. They go above and beyond!

- Karen F. | Schererville, IN | 8/26/16

Great experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The white diamond paint is difficult to fix but our repair looks amazing - cannot see where any damage occurred.

- Nicole T. | Dyer, IN | 8/26/16

I loved that my car came back clean and looking brand new!

- Hailey L. | Highland, IN | 8/23/16

Thank you so much! This was my first accident so I was clueless how to handle everything. You guys did an amazing job!

- Sheyanne I. | Schererville, IN | 7/28/16

The hospitality of the staff was extremely commendable. I appreciated Matt giving me the opportunity to utilize a loaner car on site for two days. Matt will always be my collision repair specialist.

- Sadie E. | Hobart, IN | 7/9/16

Repairs great - quick and great communication. Molly was great.

- Thomas M. | Lowell, IN | 7/8/16

Everyone is so nice and helpful. The car always looks great inside and out.

- John A | Hammond, IN | 5/3/16

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Easy to work with. Work is very good and everyone is so helpful and nice. You guys are the best.

- Gloria S. | Griffith, IN | 4/29/16

I was very pleased. I would recommend Govert to anyone! They are efficient, pleasant and understanding!

- Darlene J. | Schererville, IN | 4/19/16

Great job everyone! The people were very kind and nice. Great customer service! The lady at the front desk was very friendly, upbeat, good natured and very pleasant. Govert - you’re the best, 5 stars!

- Arnetta L. | East Chicago, IN | 3/24/16

Govert's was kind and professional from the moment we called them. They did an excellent job with the vehicle and treated us with great respect! Excellent people to work with!

- Gregory B. | Merrillville, IN | 3/23/16

Govert always does a great job. I have taken 3 different cars there over the last 10 years and have always been pleased with the results.

- Stephanie A. | Schererville, IN | 2/6/16

They are very professional. They know how to take care of a customer. Always available to answer any questions or will call back with any information we need. I was impressed with the service they provided.

- Henry S. | Schererville, IN | 1/29/16

They scheduled me in right before Christmas and it was completed on time as they estimated. I got my car back before the holiday, just as promised! I love bringing my car to this shop. They always do wonderful work! They are also very courteous and show a great caring for my issue. The people there are wonderful!

- Wilma D. | Crown Point, IN | 12/24/15

I couldn’t ask for more polite and thorough people. The office was spotless. Everyone is a pro. The work was very good and the car was cleaned. Bravo.

- Tim G. | Griffith, IN | 11/30/15

In addition to my satisfaction with the work the staff was pleasant PLUS polite!

- Jeannine E. | Munster, IN | 4/24/15

Govert does beautiful work and I will continue to recommend them to others.

- Kevin Y. | Munster, IN | 8/10/15

They are totally professional.

- Tom P. | Schererville, IN | 6/30/15

Govert is extremely professional, honest and trustworthy. I wouldn’t take my car to any other place.

- Kathleen S. | Griffith, IN | 6/30/15

We have used Govert for other vehicles. The facility is top notch and Matt is very personable. I would recommend this establishment to anyone. Top notch!

- Debi M. | Crown Point, IN | 6/26/15

They did a great job! Thanks!

- Sam B. | Schererville, IN | 6/25/15

This was the 7th time I have taken my vehicles to Govert's and their service and workmanship are always superb. Continue excellent quality and service!

- James M. | Griffith, IN | 6/24/15

They are very professional, friendly and compassionate. They make you feel like part of the family. I have dealt with Govert for years, great service.

- Cynthia W. | Gary, IN | 6/12/15

This shop repaired this vehicle twice and has made it like brand new each time.

- Marc S. | Munster, IN | 5/29/15

It was a pleasure working with Govert's. Matt was very courteous and the repairs performed on my vehicle were perfect! They will definitely be our shop of choice should the need ever arise in the future.

- Dawn S. | Lake Station, IN | 5/8/15

They gave me a car to drive while my car was being repaired because my insurance did not cover car rental (free of charge). I would highly recommend Govert to everyone else in need of repair on their vehicle. They really saved me money. I was going to take my car to Govert no matter what the price but they worked with my insurance. Their quality of workmanship is beyond exceptional. They were very courteous!

- Richard B. | Lowell, IN | 4/10/15